Discovery

Tours Discovery

Guided Tours

See the circuit as you have never seen it before!

Accompanied by a qualified tour guide, step inside the universe of the 24 Hours of Le Mans Circuit as you have never seen it before! Come with your family or friends, whether motor racing fans or not, and get a glimpse behind the scenes at one of the most fabled race tracks in the world.

From 11:00 am – 11:30 am – 02:00 pm – 04:30 pm except durings porting events –  Time: 2:00

Next dates:

  • Saturday 28th December 2019 at 03:30 p.m. in FR/ANG
  • Wednesday 19th February 2020 à 02h30 p.m. in FR/ANG
  • Saturday 22nd February 2020 at 2:30 p.m. in FR / ANG
  • Wednesday 15th April 2020 at 2:30 p.m. in FR / EN
  • Saturday 9th May 9 2020 at 2:30 p.m. in FR / EN
  • Saturday 23rd May 23 2020 at 2:30 p.m. in FR / EN
  • Wednesday 8th July 2020 at 11:00 a.m. in FR / EN
  • Saturday 11st July 2020 at 11:00 a.m. in FR / EN
  • Wednesday 15th July 2020 at 11:00 a.m. in FR / EN
  • Wednesday 22nd July 2020 at 11:00 a.m. in FR / EN
  • Saturday 25th July 2020 at 11:00 a.m. in FR / EN
  • Wednesday 29th July 2020 at 11:00 a.m. in FR / EN
  • Saturday 1st August 2020 at 11:30 am exclusively in English
  • Saturday 1st August 2020 at 2:30 p.m. exclusively in English
  • Wednesday 5th August 2020 at 11:30 a.m. exclusively in English
  • Wednesday 5th August 2020 at 2:30 p.m. exclusively in English
  • Saturday 8th August 2020 at 11:30 am exclusively in English
  • Saturday 8th August 2020 at 2:30 p.m. exclusively in English
  • Wednesday 12nd August 2020 at 11:30 am exclusively in English
  • Wednesday 12nd August 2020 at 2:30 p.m. exclusively in English
  • Saturday 15th August 2020 at 11:30 am exclusively in English
  • Saturday 15th August 2020 at 2:30 p.m. exclusively in English
  • Wednesday 19th August 2020 at 11:30 am exclusively in English
  • Wednesday 19th August 2020 at 2:30 p.m. exclusively in English
  • Wednesday 26th August 2020 at 11:00 a.m. in FR / EN
  • Saturday 29th August 2020 at 11:00 a.m. in FR / EN
  • Saturday 19th September 2020 at 2:30 p.m. in FR / EN
  • Wednesday 21st October 2020 at 2:30 p.m. in FR / EN
  • Saturday 24th October 2020 at 2:30 p.m. in FR / EN
  • Saturday 31st October 2020 at 2:30 p.m. in FR / EN
  • Wednesday 23th December 2020 at 2:30 p.m. in FR / EN

 

Practical information

From July to August, every Saturday and at 3:30pm, except when there is a sporting event on the circuit.

Duration : 1h30
Languages : French, English
Pricing : From 12€

Reservation essential, at least one week before the date of your visit, by contacting the customer service team at the 24 Hours of Le Mans Museum

“Racing is life! Anything before or after is just waiting”

Steve McQueen

24h